Summer Mix - Sodamnloud

23 June 2009 by Tafuri

Just when you thought Grooveradio was silenced for the summer…
Here is the first in a series of mixes, from friends, family & bastards which will be posted during the summer break.

First up is Sodamnloud who was a guest on Grooveradio April 11th and has played on Shambler, WTF and numerous other clubs.
Download, listen and don’t forget to show your appreciation in the comments.

01. T-Camp – Bad Breed
02. Si Begg – Are You A Big Boy DJ (Beggline VIP)
03. Pomomofo – Back At The Club (Boy 8bit Remix – SDL Re-Rub)
04. AC Slater – BanGer (Drop The Lime Remix)
05. Mic Perri – Have A Nice Day (Calvertron Dub Mix)
06. Aquasky & Blue Rum 13 – Tell Me You Love It (VIP Breaks Mix)
07. Tim Healey & Marc Adamo – Ghetto Blaster (Krafty Kuts Remix)
08. Rico Tubbs – Gangsters (Jay Stewart Remix)
09. Mightyfools – Addict
10. DJ Fixx & Keith Mackenzie – Feelin’ The Luv feat. Yolanda (Twocker Remix – Krafty Kuts Re-Rub)
11. Splitloop – Party People (Rico Tubbs & Will Power Remix)
12. Beat Assassins – The Hotness (Feat. The Ragga Twins & Yolanda)
13. Baobinga & ID – The Machine (Aquasky Remix)
14. Dizzee Rascal feat Calvin Harris & Chrome – Dance Wiv Me (Bassline Agent X Mix)
15. Rico Tubbs – Hip Rave Anthem
16. High Eight – Coming To (Blazerflame Remix)

Download MP3 (85 MB | 60:15 min)

Alternative content

Sodamnloud on Groove
Sodamnloud on Myspace

Comments RSS

  1. Dennis says:
    Nice Set! I can’t find a high qutliay (192+) version of the 12s remix of Hurricane Jane anywhere! Mind hooking it up? THanks

Your Comment

Your e-mail address will not appear on the website

No audio file allowed