Grooveradio - December 19th, 2009

19 December 2009 by Daniel Westerberg

The last show of the year!
Thank’s for all support during this year. We will return on january 9th 2010! Then we’ll be presenting our favourite tracks of 2009. Hopefully we can make a summary of a whole year in 60 minutes… so stay tuned.

From all of us to all of you: Merry Christmas & Happy New Year from Grooveradio!

01. Prodigy – Jericho (Rave Classic)
02. Buraka Som Sistema – Restless (Julio Bashmore Remix)
03. Zed Bias – Neighbourhood 09 (Roska Remix)
04. Dre Skull Ft Sizzla – Gone To Far (Buraka Som Sistema Remix)
05. Eminem & Dr Dre – Forget About Dre (Tafuri Exclusive Remix)
06. Sukh Knight – Jewel Thief
07. Faithless – Sun To Me (Emalkay Remix)
08. The Nextmen – The Lion’s Den (Sigma Remix)
09. Laidback Luke & Lee Mortimer – Blau (LA Riots Remix)
10. St Germain – So Flute (Freddiejay Remix)
11. Wiley Ft Emily Sand – Your Woman (Loves Garage Remix)
12. The Moody Boyz Ft. Pete Simpson – Freedom
13. The Count & Sinden – 1234 Elephant
14. Big Pink – Dominos (Switch Remix)
15. KMC – I’m Not Drunk (Emil Remix)
16. Crookers Ft. Soulwax & Mixhell – We Love Animals Short Edit)
17. Sub Focus – Rock It
18. The Count & Sinden – Strange Things
19. Sub Focus – Triple X

Download MP3 (84 MB | 60:10 min)

Alternative content

Comments RSS

  1. doudoune moncler says:
    Directly inhibit and kill cancer cells and shrink tumors doudoune moncler [url=]doudoune moncler[/url]
  2. moncler doudoune says:
    The mountain has no Leng, river water is Jie, winter thunder repeatedly, summer rain snow, the world matches, is dare cut off with gentleman. moncler doudoune [url=]moncler doudoune[/url]

Your Comment

Your e-mail address will not appear on the website

No audio file allowed