Grooveradio - January 23rd, 2010

23 January 2010 by Tafuri

Crazy Boogie Woogie Chicken Radio!
Lot’s of sounds and animals tonight, and as always a wide range of styles. Enjoy this crazy mashup and feel free to leave a comment! /// Daniel & Sebastian

01. Flying Lotus – Sangria Spin Cycles
02. Bullion – Crazy Over You
03. EGYPT – In The Morning
04. Marina Gasolina – Dance With Armour(DW EDIT)
05. Audio Jacker – Don’t Push Me (Main)
06. Voodoo Chilli – Check Out Our Groove
07. Yolanda Be Cool – Afro Nuts (Douster Remix)
08. Vandalism & Anger Dimas – She Got It
09. Michel Cleis – La Mezcla (Main)
10. Zed Bias & MJ Cole – Big In The Game
11. Toddla T – Come OUt And Play (The 2 Bears Tuned To Riddim…)
12. DJ Zinc – Killa Sound (HeavyFeet Remix)
13. Franz Ferdinand – No You Girls (The Rouge Elements Remix)
14. IVORY – Hand Granade
15. TC – Where’s My Money (Caspa Remix)(Elite Force Re-Edit)
16. Benga – Why Is Everything In Mono
17. Tafuri – Rugged (Exclusive!)
18. 16Bit – Chainsaw Calligraphy (Jakes Remix)
19. Annie – Songs Remind Me Of You (Radio Edit)
20. Sharon Jones – How Long Do I Have To Wait For You (Ticklah Remix)

Download MP3 (94 MB | 60:07 min)

Alternative content

Comments RSS

  1. Baidu says:
    Baidu world's largest Chinese search engine dedicated to Internet users more convenient access to information, find the demand.Baidu over billions of Chinese web database, you can instantly find relevant search results

Your Comment

Your e-mail address will not appear on the website

No audio file allowed