Grooveradio - February 13th, 2010

13 February 2010 by Tafuri

Tafuri solo in the studio tonight, which means a 100% focus on the music. Lots of house/garage/funky/whatchamacallit tracks + some new Dub police promoes in a regular 1 hour groove package.

01. Solee – Timba
02. Claude Von Stroke – Big N Round (Maetrik Remix)
03. Cirez D – On Off (Sebastian Leger Remix)
04. Dj Zinc feat. Ms Dynamite – Wile Out
05. Mosca – Square One’
06. Dj Zinc – Jekyll n Hyde
07. Jinx feat. Brainz – Pervert (2 Bit Thugs Remix)
08. Cosmin TRG – Twilight Riddim
09. Zed Bias & MJ Cole – Big In The Game
10. Yolanda Be Cool – Afro Nuts
11. Defkline & Red Polo – Felix Hustle (Breaks Remix)
12. Sebastian Tellier – L’amour Et La Violence (Floating Points Remix)
13. Wiley feat. Emeli Sande – Never Be Your Woman (N-Type & J-Sweet Remix)
14. The Others – Quantum Leap
15. Trolley Snatcha – Slow Down
16. Massive Attack – Paradise Circus (Breakage’s Tight Rope Remix)
17. Deekline – I Don’t Smoke (Ragga Twins Dnb Remix)

Download MP3 (86 MB | 59:37 min)

Alternative content

Free Download
Massive Attack - Breakage Remix

Comments RSS

  1. says:
    Moncler down Jackets moncler jackets Moncler pop star cheap Moncler Jackets doudoune moncler
  2. Puss says:
    You’ve got it in one. Couldn’t have put it bteetr.
  3. Pegaman says:
    Grymt program! Detta i lurarna räddade mig på labbet idag.

Your Comment

Your e-mail address will not appear on the website

No audio file allowed