Grooveradio - April 11th, 2009 with Sodamnloud

11 April 2009 by Tafuri

On tonights show Sodamnloud is in the studio doing all the dirty work while I stand around doing nothing. Groove should be like this more often!

Sodamnloud will be playing the 9th of may on the club ‘What The Fuck’ @ Röda Sten. Now go check out his myspace!

01. Rustie – Jagz The Smack (Neil Landstrumm Remix)

Sodamnloud mix
02. A-Trak – Say Whoa (Boys Noize Remix)
03. Rektchordz – Bassbin Tactics
04. Switch, Ant & DNA – Xpand
05. DJ Fixx & feat Yolanda – Fealing The Luv (Twocker & Krafty Kuts Remix)
06. Math Head – Turn The Music (AC Slater Remix)
07. Splitloop – Party People (Rico Tubbs & Will Power Remix)
08. Refunk – Mr Mole (Rektchordz Remix)
09. Wideboys & JLC – Girl Dem Shaker
10. Dr Das – Pitchblack
11. Math Head – Get Hype
12. Ed Solo – Wath Your Eyes
13. South Rakkas Crew – Mad Again (Boy 8-Bit Remix)
14. Skynet UK – Back 69 (Calverton Remix)

Download MP3 (86 MB | 58:33 min)

Alternative content

Klubb What The Fuck

Comments RSS

  1. Boomer says:
    That’s really srehwd! Good to see the logic set out so well.
  2. Peti says:

    Ville bara säga att gårdagens sändning var SK*T BRA …

Your Comment

Your e-mail address will not appear on the website

No audio file allowed