Grooveradio - June 6th, 2009

6 June 2009 by Tafuri

Celebrating Swedens “National Day” with the whole studio full of lasers, horses, frogs & chickens (as can be heard in the podcast). And as always we bring you a wide selection of beats and music. Spread the love and play loud!

01. Nick Thayer vs Will Styles – Shake Like Ya Mama (Bombstrikes)
02. Evil Nine – The Heat
03. Future Funk Squad – Pulse (Breakbin Remix)
04. Afrojack & Diplo – How I Like It (Beataucue Remix)
05. Alex Metric – What Now
06. Crisp Biscuit – Let It Roll
07. Lee Mortimer – This Is Real Shit (The Deficient Remix)
08. Deekline & Wizard – Fire
09. Buraka Som Sistema – IC19 (L-Vis 1990 Remix)
10. Buji Garlin Ft. Beenie Man – Plenty Gal
11. Pet Shop Boys – Love Etc. (Frank Musik Star And Gnägg Remix)
12. Moderat – Rusty Nails (TRG’s Peaktime Remix)
13. Mungos Hifi – Haffi Rock
14. Engine-Earz & Dj Lyxy – Symbols
15. Håkan Lidbo & 2Khz – XX, XY (Zed Bias Dub)
16. Tafuri – Frogger Spank (Exclusive)
17. Nick Thayer vs Will Styles – Where’s Your Head (Bombstrikes)
18. The Stylistics – People Make The World Round

Download MP3 (84 MB | 60:04 min)

Alternative content

Comments RSS

  1. Diablo 3 gold Online News says:
    simply because im in the 2100+ class as well as currently (certainly not the top nevertheless suitable) i have witnessed virtually every type along with specification along with beat and lost to every single one. Thus Diablo 3 gold Online News
  2. Lurker says:

    Lite MOD / tracker vibbar av Evil Nine spåret.

    Alex Metric – What Now var super..

Your Comment

Your e-mail address will not appear on the website

No audio file allowed